Contacts

 

Co-coordinating Institution

University of the Western Cape, South Africa
 

NameEmail
CoordinatorLorna Holtmanlholtman@uwc.ac.za
ManagerLorna Holtmanlholtman@uwc.ac.za

Coordinating Institution

Uppsala University, Sweden
Contact email: inspire@uadm.uu.se

NameEmail
CoordinatorGustaf Carsinspire@uadm.uu.se
ManagerErika Anderssoninspire@uadm.uu.se

 

South African Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
CPUT - Cape Peninsula University of Technology (South Africa)
 Merle HodgesInternational OfficeHODGESM@cput.ac.za
CUT - Central University of Technology (South Africa)
 Refilwe MoleyaneInternational Officelmasiba@cut.ac.za
DUT - Durban University of Technology (South Africa)
 Lavern SamuelsInternational Officesamuelsl@dut.ac.za
NWU - North-West University (South Africa)
 Lucas VenterInternational OfficeLucas.Venter@nwu.ac.za
SUN - Stellenbosch University (South Africa)
 Huba BoshofInternational Officehuba@sun.ac.za
UCT - University of Cape Town (South Africa)
 Lara Dunwell, Sharon TurnerInternational Officelara.dunwell@uct.ac.za; sharon.turner@uct.ac.za
UFH - University of Fort Hare (South Africa)
 Dr. PM MahlanguInternational Officepmahlangu@ufh.ac.za
UJ - University of Johannesburg (South Africa)
 Lebethe MalefoInternational Officelmalefo@uj.ac.za
UKZN - University of Kwazulu-Natal (South Africa)
 Tasmeera SingInternational Officesinght@ukzn.ac.za
UWC - University of the Western Cape (South Africa)
 Lorna HoltmanInternational Officelholtman@uwc.ac.za

 

European Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
UGENT - Ghent University (Belgium)
 Barbara ClaeysInternational OfficeBarbara.Claeys@UGent.be
MUNI - Masaryk University (Czech Republic)
 Violeta OsouchovaInternational Officeem2@czs.muni.cz
TELECOM - Telecom Bretagne (France)
 Siegfried RouvraisInternational Officesiegfried.rouvrais@telecom-bretagne.eu
UGOE - University of Göttingen (Germany)
 Vitali AltholzInternational Officevitali.altholz@zvw.uni-goettingen.de
ELTE - Eötvös Loránd University (Hungary)
 Anikó SzontaghInternational Officeaniko.szontagh@rk.elte.hu
RUG - University of Groningen (Netherlands)
 Mobility and Scholarship DeskInternational Officemsd@rug.nl
UVA - Universidad de Valladolid (Spain)
 Marian CalvoInternational Officemariaangeles.calvo@uva.es
UU - Uppsala University (Sweden)
 Erika AnderssonInternational Officeinspire@uadm.uu.se

 

Associates

InstitutionContact personEmail
COIMBRA - Coimbra Group (Belgium)
 Anna Quicianna.quici@coimbra-group.eu
ESASTAP - ESASTAP (South Africa)
 Constantine Vaitsasvaitsas@help-forward.gr
HERS-SA - Hers SA (South Africa)
 Sabie Surteedirector@hers-sa.org.za
IEASA - International Education Association of South Africa (South Africa)
 Lavern Samuelssamuelsl@dut.ac.za
SANORD - SANORD (South Africa)
 Leolyn Jacksonljackson@uwc.ac.za
INNOVATION-HUB - The Innovation Hub (South Africa)
 McLean Sibandamsibanda@theinnovationhub.com
UPRETORIA - University of Pretoria (South Africa)
 Louise EuthimiouLouise.Euthimiou@up.ac.za
DRIVHUSET - Drivhuset (Sweden)
 Alexander Kinigalakisalexander.kinigalakis@drivhuset.se
UF - Ung Företagsamhet (Sweden)
 Sofi Lahyanisofi.lahyani@ungforetagsamhet.se